Teacher Directory

General Information 510-204-9322
info@yogaroomberkeley.com
Ada Lusardi 510-552-0155
ada@adayoga.com
Benjamin Flowers 919-522-2454
benjamin.c.flowers@gmail.com
Bonnie Maeda 510-548-9566
bbmaedarn@yahoo.com
Bridget Frederick 510-306-0126
bridget.frederick@gmail.com
Debbie Gilman 510-919-4456
d_gilman@sbcglobal.net
Deborah Saliby 510-541-1395
deborahsaliby@comcast.net
Deidre O’Brien, Advanced Studies Administrator 510-849-2045
deidrelobrien@aol.com
Donald Moyer, Founding Director 510-848-0993
yogaroom@aol.com
Ellen Mossman 510-527-7968
Ellen_mossman@hotmail.com
Gay White, Director 510-204-9322
gay.yogagarden@gmail.com
Herta Weinstein 510-845-8724
hertaw@dslextreme.com
Jim Stockton 510-282-0446
garudahealing@yahoo.com
Linda Burnham 510-652-9905
linda@lburnham.com
Mary Lou Weprin, Associate Director, Advanced Studies 510-236-0295
mweprin@comcast.net
Phid Simons 510-727-0361
simonsphid@yahoo.com
Sandy Blaine 510-466-5080
sandy.blaine@gmail.com
Sandy Zirulnik 510-421-3050
szir@earthlink.net
Shari Ser 510-549-9194
cloudgate1@sbcglobal.net
Stack Buss 510-809-7075
haystack595@yahoo.com